Research Council

2014 - 2017
06.2016 – now

Chair:
dr hab. Artur Magnuszewski - prof. Univeristy of Warsaw,
asmagnus@uw.edu.pl

Deputy:
dr hab. Anna Rogut - prof. Uniwersytetu Łódzkiego,
rogut@uni.lodz.pl

Secretary:
prof. dr hab. Joanna Mankiewicz-Boczek - prof. ERCE PAN
j.mankiewicz@erce.unesco.lodz.pl


Members

Prof. dr hab. Zbigniew Kundzewicz
kundzewicz@yahoo.com

Prof. dr hab. Jacek Oleksyn

Prof. dr hab. Piotr Frankiewicz
Univeristy of Lodz/ERCE PAN,
franek@biol.uni.lodz.pl

Prof. dr hab. Maciej Zalewski
Director ERCE PAS,
m.zalewski@erce.unesco.lodz.pl

Dr hab. Edyta Kiedrzyńska
Deputy Director ERCE PAN
e.kiedrzyńska@erce.unesco.lodz.pl

Dr hab. Katarzyna Izydorczyk
Deputy Director ERCE PAN
k.izydorczyk@erce.unesco.lodz.pl

Dr Kinga Krauze
k.krauze@erce.unesco.lodz.pl 


2014 - 2017
04.2014 – 05.2016

Chair:
dr hab. Artur Magnuszewski - prof. Univeristy of Warsaw,
asmagnus@uw.edu.pl

Deputy:
dr hab. Anna Rogut - prof. Uniwersytetu Łódzkiego,
rogut@uni.lodz.pl

Secretary:
prof. dr hab. Joanna Mankiewicz-Boczek - prof. ERCE PAN
j.mankiewicz@erce.unesco.lodz.pl


Members

Prof. dr hab. Zbigniew Kundzewicz
kundzewicz@yahoo.com

Prof. dr hab. Jacek Oleksyn

Prof. dr hab. Piotr Frankiewicz
Univeristy of Lodz/ERCE PAN,
franek@biol.uni.lodz.pl

Prof. dr hab. Maciej Zalewski
Director ERCE PAS,
m.zalewski@erce.unesco.lodz.pl

Dr hab. Katarzyna Izydorczyk
Deputy Director ERCE PAN
k.izydorczyk@erce.unesco.lodz.pl

Dr Kinga Krauze
k.krauze@erce.unesco.lodz.pl 



  European Regional Centre
for Ecohydrology
of the Polish Academy of Sciences

3, Tylna Str.,
90-364, Lodz, Poland
Phone: (+48) 42 681 70 06
Phone: (+48) 42 681 70 07
Fax: (+48) 42 681 30 69

  tworzenie stron